Home Contacts Programme Booking Location Gallery

Due to the Corona Virus and the Government Ruling, our event for 2020 has had to be cancelled.

But we will be looking forward too running the Event in 2022.

Stay Safe!

Contact details - South West Centres 2019/2020

To email any Member please just click on their name (scroll down for the full list)

Chairman Mr Alan Parkinson
Avon Centre

Vice Chairman Mr Paul Hopkins
Devon & Cornwall Centre Mrs Euphine Bromell

Mr Alan Bromell

East Dorset Centre

Treasurer Mrs Angela Sambrook
West Dorset Centre

Minutes Secretary Mrs Ann Parkinson
Gloucestershire Centre

Site Marshall Mr Mark Tolman
East Hampshire Centre Mrs Sue Smith

Mr Keith Taylor

Site Marshall (Electrical) Mr Nick Randell
West Hampshire Centre Mr Paul Hopkins

Mrs Emma Elsey

Web Master Mr Jack Pallant
Somerset Centre

Wiltshire Centre Mrs Liz Tolman

Mr Phil Sambrook

More details will be published here when they become available